Tags

, , , , ,


OMG!!!!!!  I am a gadget luvly.  Always have been and always will be.  The latest gadget to catch my attention and sit FIRST on my wish list is…..!!  Front and center is the latest laptop/tablet by ASUS.  Beautiful!!! Beautiful!!! Beautiful!!!  If comes fully equipped with:

  • Windows 7
  • Bluetooth Keyboard
  • Stylus
  • Bluetooth 3.0
  • A Webcam
  • Expandable memory slots
  • An additional 500Gb of memory free of charge if needed
  • Touch Screen

ASUS Eee Slate EP121

These are just SOME of the features that this beauty comes with.  Maybe I am biased because my current laptop is made by ASUS.  LOL.  Don’t get me wrong, I have wanted an iPad for months but if I can have a laptop and tablet in one, I will definitely take it!!  🙂

Click here for more information.

What are you thoughts?

